ECAS: Majors / Minors / Master's / Doctoral

Master's Programs

  • World Languages, Literatures & Linguistics
  • Print

    Faculty and Staff

    This page has contact information for our faculty, staff, and graduate teaching assistants. Some of our faculty and GTAs have links to their professional pages where you can find additional information on their research and teaching interests.

    Faculty

    Dr. Cheryl Ball
    Associate Professor
    chball@mail.wvu.edu

    Dr. Brian D. Ballentine
    Coordinator, Professional Writing & Editing
    brian.ballentine@mail.wvu.edu

    Dr. Laura Brady
    Director, Center for Writing Excellence
    laura.brady@mail.wvu.edu

    Dr. Catherine Gouge
    Associate Professor
    catherine.gouge@mail.wvu.edu

    Dr. John Jones
    Assistant Professor
    john.jones@mail.wvu.edu

    Dr. Nathalie Singh-Corcoran
    Writing Center Director
    nathalie.singh-corcoran@mail.wvu.edu

    Jill Woods, MA
    Distance Writing Coordinator
    jill.woods@mail.wvu.edu

    Staff

    Kelly Johnson
    Program Assistant II
    kjohnso2@mail.wvu.edu

    PWE GTAs

    Marjorie McAtee
    Abigail Palbus
    Taylor Staffileno
    Demi Fuentes Ramirez
    Brionna Minney
    Nitya Pandey

    PWE GAs

    Lydia Welker

    Feature: Tenants of Colson Hall
    Feature: PWE Internships
    Apply Now to PWE
    Give to PWE